mercedes SLR photoshoot

autotecart

New Registration
Reaction score
Website
www.autotecart.com
Hello everyone a newbie here, In was wondering if anyone on here can assist me with a very big call on a project my company is producing.?

We create limited edition prints of some of the most rare and prestigious sports and supercars ever produced and we are currently in the process of producing one for the Mercedes Mclaren SLR. This poster is being produced in celebration of this truly amazing car for future generations fo car enthusiasts to enjoy. The poster consists of a highly realistic photoshop rendered side view of the SLR never quite rendered like the one we will create, a documented written record of the car and pictorial library of the actual vehicles down each side of the poster.

In order for us to make this poster become a reality, we are looking for the assistance of a SLR owner in order for us to come along to them and take the invaluable professional photographic imagery that we will need in order to create this limited edition print. We have already created one off posters for Prodrive and their technological wonder the P2 http://www.autotecart.com/prodrive-header-smaller.html and also for the Richard Burns Foundation in the form of the RB320 http://www.autotecart.com/rb320-poster-page.html and we are now looking to produce our very first supercar poster in recognitionn of what a great car the SLR is.

On completion of this poster, we will send the owner who assisted us a complimentary, framed poster of the SLR and a FREE complimentary photo CD contaning all the images from the photoshoot for allowing us to come to them to take the invaluable photographic reference images that we need in order to produce this poster.