hi, im new

Audi_TT 83

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
C180k/2005/1.8 kompressor
Hi i am new on here, i am medium height, brown hair and blue eyes, i like long walks on the beach and cooking for that special some one..... oh oooppppps wrong site ;)

seriously though i am new to the world of Mercedes-Benz. My wife has a Bmw 120d and have a 3.2 V6 TT. My run around (fiat Stilo) is soon to be changed into a 2005 C180k classic SE estate. which i can't wait to get my hands on.

the first thing i will be doing to it is adding an Aux-in then hopefully just using it as mercedes intended by taking it over the channel and exploring the continent with my wife and in a few short months my new born.

television

Always remembered RIP
Reaction score
Your Mercedes
2002 SL500, 216 CL500, all fully loaded
Hello blue eyes and welcome

dizzy lizzy

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
SL129 (diesel),2 x 124 250D,190d 2.5
hello and welcome.....like your sense of humour...sometimes I think this is that sort of forum ha ha ha..

WG M-B

Authorised Forum Supporter
Reaction score
Your Mercedes
C63 Wagon in black
Hello and welcome! You must take a drive in an SLK 350. I'm sure your Audi would soon be gone as well :D

peterwhayward

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
E240 classic est 2000 2.4
Hi i am new on here, i am medium height, brown hair and blue eyes, i like long walks on the beach and cooking for that special some one..... oh oooppppps wrong site ;)

Not the wrong site at all. we are quite a friendly bunch here.Welcome to you.;)

dizzy lizzy

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
SL129 (diesel),2 x 124 250D,190d 2.5

Not the wrong site at all. we are quite a friendly bunch here.Welcome to you.;)

yes and I would like to welcome him again...I like long walks on the beach and am looking for a chef:lol:

OP
A

Audi_TT 83

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
Hello and welcome! You must take a drive in an SLK 350. I'm sure your Audi would soon be gone as well :D