Hi Forum. I'm new to MB with an E350 Bluetec AMG Night Premium Plus

Bopo

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
E350 CDi AMG Night Premium Plus (Sept 2015) with GAD Tuning re-map. Definitely not double badged.
Just saying hello and hoping for advice on my beautiful E350 Bluetec AMG Night Premium Plus.

September 2015 model with only 26k miles on the clock in amazing metallic pearl white.

I'm new to MB ownership but having done the rounds in the last week test driving 2016 BMW 330d Luxury, 2017 Jaguar XE 25d AWD, 2015 BMW 530d Luxury, 2016 MB C250d Prem+ and finally the E350d I have become totally hooked on MB interiors.

Outside, I'm not personally a fan of the standard E-Class styling but the AMG Night pack and wheels really makes it look special and my metallic pearl paint just screams quality.

Looking forwards to a long relationship with my new baby.

Srdl

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
GLC43 AMG 2018 (X253)
Hi Bopo and welcome to the forum. We need to see photos to believe you!

OP
Bopo

Bopo

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
E350 CDi AMG Night Premium Plus (Sept 2015) with GAD Tuning re-map. Definitely not double badged.
Here's a pic taken at twilight last night after cleaning. I spent 5 hours today polishing (including the glass roof) and adding a paint protector layer. Then I did the inside windows and cleaned all the touch points. I'll detail the interior properly this week.

Didn't take any more pics after all that work because I'm an idiot. :-D

I can post more tomorrow if anybody wants to see her.

[EDIT] Forgot to say... thank you for the welcome to the forum!

Attachments

• IMG_20190223_165253605.jpg
    IMG_20190223_165253605.jpg
    483.9 KB · Views: 64

sonic

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
E350CDI, SLC250d, FJR 1300
Welcome I have a 2011 version of the 350 also in white, but not as clean as yours.
Had mine 7 years with no intention of changing, its been very reliable.

Srdl

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
GLC43 AMG 2018 (X253)