Mercedes fails, time chain , oil leak , need help

salam

Reaction score
Your Mercedes
e class 220
hi every one I hope every one is fine and surviving these difficult times .
this is my first time here and seeking your advice and to learn from your experience. I will try to make this short as much as I can