1. M

MB 2016 C Class 350e hybrid petrol

I found a great deal (according to my basic knowledge) on a 2016 C Class 350e hybrid petrol. Its 18k€, insurance is saying its worth something around 26k€. However, its has 120k km (80k miles). Checked my local benz dealership, battrey costs 13k (which is a no go). I primerly spend my days...
  2. Mercmebaby

Map update/version/type

Hello I’m relatively new to the Mercedes world I’m wanting to know if the pictures I’ve posted of my system is a COMAND NTG5*2, or Garmin Map Pilot? How do I know? Car is a 2016 220d C-Class W205 Reason I ask is because the system runs relatively slow when selecting functions from the...
  3. J

Pre-Glow Instrument Cluster Light

Hi, My A180d Sport Pre-Glow light appeared on the dash and has stayed on for every journey I’ve made in the last week. I took my car to an independent garage this morning and they’ve run some diagnostics for me and said that the error is showing as an internal electrical fault with one of the...
  4. B

2016 A Class A200D AMG - Sat Nav & Apple Car Play help please

Hi, I've recently just bought a Mercedes A200d AMG 2016 model (the 2016-2018 diamond grille) I bought it via a dealer but awaiting delivery. It doesn't come with sat nav as this needs activating? What does this mean please? Some are saying you just need the SD maps card, but some forums are...
  5. Janchee

Radiator fan stays on after engine stopped (W213 66 E220d)

Hi all, I've noticed that sometimes the radiator fan on my car stays on after a drive. Now, I know this is normal; however, the fan is still coming on even when it is freezing and driven exceptionally gently. The fan doesn't stay on all the time after a drive; however, I noticed it this...
  6. Janchee

W213 Brake Judder